Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alexandria

5 rating

I really enjoyed the experience. It was expensive, I thought, but the occasional MVP experience is worth the occasional pampering.

5 rating

Great cuts & super fast!

5 rating

Set up an appointment online. App told me my appointment would be at 4?2. Perfect right. Problem is when I got there I was told 2 people before me opted for the sales pitch upgraded haircut of a triple?. Due to this my appointment was pushed back over 30 minutes causing me to need to cancel as I had to pick up my daughter by 5.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Jim B. | November 28, 2021 Google

" I really enjoyed the experience. It was expensive, I thought, but the occasional MVP experience is "

5
Ann R. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Great cuts & super fast!"

5
Travis B. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Set up an appointment online. App told me my appointment would be at 4?2. Perfect right. Problem is"

1
Jennifer H. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Took my 13 year old son in today for a haircut. Check in was no trouble, waited for the first avail"

5
Erik S. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Very good at men haircut. Can be a little more expensive then a great clips. But the experience is "

1
renee h. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Maybe I just hit the place at the wrong time on the wrong day...or don't fully understand the check"

4
Liz G. | May 11, 2021 Google

" They were very nice and did the hair cut done, but took over an hour to get done. They were committ"

5
Jason D. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Good place for a guy to get a haircut. Go before 4 pm and no wait."

5
Rob H. | March 18, 2021 Google

" My first professional haircut in 30 yrs..was a bit worried but it turned out wonderful. Stylist was"

5
Kyle B. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Had a good time!"